Listen Live

Syracuse To Face Florida State On Sunday

The Syracuse men's basketball team will be on the road at Florida State on Sunday, and a win could get them the outright second place spot in the ACC regular season. Just as important to having sole possession of second for the Orange is... Read More.

News Radio WEBO Sports Schedule Through March 9th

News Radio WEBO Sports Schedule for Monday, March 3 through Sunday, March 9: Tuesday, March 4 at 6:30 PM - Syracuse vs. Georgia Tech Saturday, March 8 at 3:45 PM - NASCAR Nationwide Series: Boyd Gaming 300 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway (PRN) Sunday,... Read More.

Syracuse Seeks To End Losing Streak Tonight

After starting the season a perfect 25-0, Syracuse has dropped its last two games, and will be looking to pick up a victory tonight against Maryland. Syracuse is in the midst of one of their toughest stretches of the season, including trips to Duke,... Read More.
https://www.myhometowntoday.com/page/delaware-river-solar

Syracuse Seeks To Rebound Against Duke

Fresh off their first loss of the season on Wednesday, Syracuse will be looking for a quick turnaround as they head to one of the toughest venues to pick up a win in the country. On Saturday the Orange will travel to Cameron Indoor... Read More.

Syracuse Loses To Boston College

The once undefeated Syracuse Orange basketball team suffered its first loss on Wednesday night. The Boston College Eagles traveled to the Carrier Dome and handed the Orange the overtime loss, 62-59. Syracuse was able to secure an 8-point halftime lead, but the Eagles caught... Read More.

WEBO Sports Schedule Through February 23rd

News Radio WEBO Sports Schedule for Monday, February 17 through Sunday, February 23: Wednesday, February 19 at 6:30 PM - Syracuse vs. Boston College Thursday, February 20 at 6:00 PM - NASCAR Sprint Cup Series: Budweiser Duel at Daytona International Speedway (MRN) Saturday,... Read More.
https://www.myhometowntoday.com/2017-nysofa-approved-ny-connects-brochure

WEBO Sports Schedule Through February 9th

News Radio WEBO Sports Schedule for Monday, February 3 through Sunday, February 9: Monday, February 3 at 6:30 PM - Syracuse BB vs. Notre Dame Wednesday, February 5 at 7:15 PM - OFA Boys BB vs. Johnson City Friday, February 7 at 7:15 PM - OFA... Read More.

WEBO Sports Schedule Through February 2nd

News Radio WEBO Sports Schedule for Monday, January 27 through Sunday, February 2: Wednesday, January 29 at 7:15 PM - OFA Varsity Boys BB vs. Norwich Wednesday, January 29 (JOINED IN PROGRESS) - Syracuse BB vs. Wake Forest Saturday, February 1 at 6:00 PM - Syracuse BB... Read More.
https://www.myhometowntoday.com/page/delaware-river-solar

WEBO Sports Schedule Through January 19th

News Radio WEBO Sports Schedule for Monday, January 13 through Sunday, January 19: Monday, January 13 at 7:15 PM - OFA Varsity Boys BB vs. Unatego Monday, January 13 (JOINED IN PROGRESS) - Syracuse BB at Boston College Tuesday, January 14 at 7:15 PM - OFA... Read More.