Owego Village Board Election Results


Here are the unofficial elections results for yesterday’s Village of Owego election.
Winners were Kevin Millar in Ward 1.
Earl Hartman for a one year term in Ward 2.
Jim Legursky in Ward 2 for a two year term.
Doug Wordon in Ward 3, and
The Owego Citizens Party won 3 seats and now now maintains a super majority of five seats on the village board.
Ward 1 Results
Kevin Millar: 319 votes
Jon Boland: 292 votes
Ward 2 Results (1 Year Term)
Earl Hartman: 375 votes
Nathan Kennedy: 212 votes
Ward 2 Results (2 Year Term)
Jim Legursky: 327 votes
Melody Patterson: 277 votes
Ward 3 Results
Doug Worden: 386 votes
Jason Fritz: 205 votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *