Scholarship Challenge Visit 95.3 the Bridge Visit Choice 102 Visit Valley 107.7 Visit WEBO Visit Liberty 960 Christmas is for Kids

Tioga Chamber of Commerce Announces Award Winners


The Tioga County Chamber of Commerce announced the names of the Community Award recipients at Thursday evening’s Annual Dinner.
The Beautification Award was presented to the Owego Riverwalk with Mayor Arrington accepting the award.
The Community Service Award was presented to the Angels Over Iraq group.
The Small Business of the Year Award was presented to John’s Fine Foods and accepted by John and Bev Hitchings.
The Company of the Year Award was presented to Lalor Creekside Dental and accepted by Dr. Robert Lalor and Dr. Mary John.
The Annual Dinner was held at the Owego Treadway Inn and Conference Center.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *