Owego Fire Department elects new officers

The Owego Fire Department recently elected its new officers.Eric Hawkins has been elected as the new Owego Fire Chief after previously serving as deputy chief.Charlie Olmstead has been named the First Assistant Chief; Ken Easton is the new Second Assistant Chief; Mike Hopkins is... Read More.