Sauerbrey delivers State of Tioga County Address

As delivered by Martha Sauerbrey, chairwoman of Tioga County’s Legislature: The first best news about Tioga County Government is our financial status. In 2023 our Sales tax collections were up 4.96% to $33,288,309, or 1.5 million dollars over 2022. County Towns and Villages... Read More.

Sauerbrey Re-elected Chairwoman of Tioga County Legislature

Tioga County Legislature held its First Special and Organizational Meeting of 2020 on Thursday. At this meeting, Legislator Martha Sauerbrey was re-elected Chairwoman of the Tioga County Legislature for 2020.Legislator Ed Hollenbeck was re-elected as 1st Deputy Chair and Legislator Dale Weston was re-elected... Read More.