Listen Live

8th Annual Members’ Exhibition Open at Tioga Arts Council Gallery in Owego

Tioga Arts Council’s (TAC) 8th Annual Members’ Exhibition is open until October 31 in the gallery at TAC, 179 Front St., Owego. Work from the following members are on display:

Kathye E. Arrington, Amy Hoi Ngan, Hsiao Mary Mack, Tina Bradley Gain, Michael Husted, Alice Mischke, Susan Camin, Timothy Jackson, Ann Pellegrino, Carolyn Campbell, Sara Kinch, Suzanne Poe, Christine Capriglione, Chris Knickerbocker, Melissa Restuccia, Donna Cheresnowski, Suzanne M. Lachman, Rod Reynolds, Rachel Consolazio, Dr. Sonji Lee Kim, Ezra Shienbaum, Cynthia Cratsley, Michelle Leonard, Laura Jaen Smith, T. Benjamin Hobbs, Carol Livermore, Marty Schneider, Yvonne Robare Hobbs, George Lohmann, Carrie D. Tornatore, Mari Townsend.

The exhibition will run Tuesday through Saturday from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. until October 31. It is also available online at and on social media. All visitors are required to wear masks and observe social distancing while in the gallery. Groups of four or more are encouraged to make an appointment before visiting. (Otherwise, your group may be asked to wait outside.)